Get 35% off on individual items for your first order of $135 or more and free shipping with the code Marchebarbies35

About us

COMPANY OVERVIEW:

Barbies Resto Bar & Grill is a proud Quebec company created in 1992. Since its creation, Barbies has positioned itself as the benchmark for grill and barbecue restaurants. The chain, which is a particular favourite of Quebecers, now has 13 locations across the province.

Our various Barbies Market baskets let you bring the restaurant home. Each basket is packed with the same fresh and quality products you enjoy at our restaurants. Since they are already seasoned and marinated, all you need to do is put them on the barbecue to make any meal a success. You can also create your own basket by choosing the products you want.

OUR MISSION:

The Barbies Market aims to offer you, our customers, the same experience you enjoy in our restaurant dining rooms in the comfort of your home. When you choose our baskets, you get the same great taste, quality and cut of meat at the best price on the market.

The mission of the Barbies Market is to help you cook at home with top-quality products that are quick and easy to prepare so you can enjoy a meal with your loved ones.

OUR VISION: 

You too can become a Barbies chef with our Barbies Market baskets. Thanks to our delicious BBQ-ready meats, you’ll fall in love with your barbecue and spend wonderful moments with family and friends over a great meal.
Barbies Market offers quality grill-ready meats at low prices you can cook at home!

Obtenez 35 % de rabais sur les items pour votre première commande de 135 $ ou plus et la livraison gratuite avec le code Marchébarbies35

A Propos

PRÉSENTATION DE L'ENTREPRISE :

Barbies Resto Bar & Grill est une entreprise fièrement québécoise créée en 1992. Depuis sa création, Barbies se positionne comme étant la référence pour les restaurants de grill et de barbecue. Particulièrement aimée des Québécois, la chaîne compte aujourd’hui 13 succursales dans la province.

Le Marché Barbies vous propose d’apporter le restaurant chez vous grâce à nos différents paniers. Chacun d’entre eux contient les mêmes produits frais et de qualité qu’en restaurant. Étant déjà assaisonnés et marinés, il ne vous reste qu’à les déposer sur le barbecue pour un repas réussi. Vous pouvez également créer votre propre panier en choisissant les aliments que vous désirez.

NOTRE MISSION :

Le Marché Barbies vise à offrir à ses clients la même expérience qu’en salle à manger, mais dans le confort de leur domicile. En choisissant nos paniers, vous êtes assurés d’obtenir le même bon goût, la même qualité et la même coupe de viande au meilleur prix sur le marché.

Le Marché Barbies a pour mission de vous aider à cuisiner à la maison en vous offrant des produits de qualité supérieure, faciles et rapides à préparer pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement du repas avec vos proches.

NOTRE VISION : 

Avec nos paniers du Marché Barbies, devenez vous aussi un chef Barbies. Nos délicieuses grillades vous feront adorer votre barbecue et le bon temps passé avec votre famille et vos amis autour d’un excellent repas.

Le Marché Barbies, ce sont des grillades de qualité à petits prix, à cuisiner chez vous et par vous!